“Artwork”


In order to spiff up FTL Pizza just a tad, I’m in the process of adding some nice colorful artwork. (Ok, some of it is tacky, and some of it is black-and-white.)

The stories I’ve written for Flash Friday now include the original image prompts for each week.

For the other stories, I’ve put together some “artwork” using public domain (CC0) images that I’ve found online. I’m no artist (I can’t even find my old Photoshop install CD — all of these images were edited in Paint.NET), but hopefully the new images add a splash of color to the site.

(Incidentally, I found public domain images off of Wikipedia’s public domain image resources page. Most of the images I found were off of Pixabay, one of the sites I found off of that list.)

What did you think of this page?

